Podcast



Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Popup Player Running the race Philippians 3:12-16 Sunday, 22 July 2018 General Topics
Popup Player Life with the spirit 2 Romans 12:1-2 Sunday, 17 June 2018 General Topics
Popup Player Life with the spirit Romans 8:1-17 Sunday, 10 June 2018 General Topics
Popup Player Biblical images of the Holy Sprirt Sunday, 03 June 2018 General Topics
Popup Player The Holy Spirit 4 Sunday, 27 May 2018 General Topics
Popup Player Palm Sunday John 12:12-36 Sunday, 25 March 2018 General Topics
Popup Player The Holy Spirit 2 John 16:5-14 Sunday, 06 May 2018 The Parting Gifts of Jesus
Popup Player The Holy Spirit John 14:15-31 Sunday, 29 April 2018 The Parting Gifts of Jesus
Popup Player Outsiders on the inside Ruth 4:1-22
Luke 7:36-50
Romans 5:1-5
Sunday, 11 March 2018 Ruth
Popup Player A knotty problem! Ruth 4:1-22 Sunday, 25 February 2018 Ruth
Popup Player How precious is your unfailing love, O God! Ruth 3:1-18 Sunday, 18 February 2018 Ruth
Popup Player A life of integrity and love Ruth 2:1-22
Leviticus 19:9-10
Deuteronomy 24:19-21
Sunday, 11 February 2018 Ruth
Popup Player When life isn't fair Ruth 1:1-22 Sunday, 04 February 2018 Ruth
Popup Player Our Covenant with Each Other Romans 12:4-5 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Covenant
Popup Player God's covenant with his people Genesis 12:1-3
Genesis 15:9-18
Sunday, 14 January 2018 Covenant
Popup Player Covenant Intro Romans 12:1-16 Sunday, 07 January 2018 Covenant
Popup Player Epiphany Matthew 2:1-12 Sunday, 07 January 2018 Advent
Popup Player O Come all ye faithful Luke 2:1-20 Sunday, 10 December 2017 Advent
Popup Player O Come O Come Emmanuel Isaiah 11:1-10
Luke 1:68-80
Isaiah 22:22
Sunday, 03 December 2017 Advent
Popup Player The Parable of the good Samaritan Luke 10:25-37 Sunday, 29 October 2017 General Topics