Podcast



Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Popup Player The hope of Easter Romans 5:1-8 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Easter
Popup Player Being filled with the fullness of God Ephesians 3:14-21 Sunday, 10 March 2019 Paul's Prayer fo the Church
Popup Player Rooted in God's love Ephesians 3:17-19 Sunday, 03 March 2019 Paul's Prayer fo the Church
Popup Player Giving Christ room in your heart Ephesians 3:16-19
Luke 7:36-50
Sunday, 24 February 2019 Paul's Prayer fo the Church
Popup Player Power and Strength Though Prayer Ephesians 3:16-19 Sunday, 17 February 2019 Paul's Prayer fo the Church
Popup Player Leaving the classroom: Learning by doing Luke 9:1-6
Luke 9:10-17
Sunday, 03 February 2019 Join the Adventure
Popup Player Leaving the familiar, stepping into the unknown Genesis 12:1-9
Genesis 13:1-4
Genesis 13:14-18
Sunday, 13 January 2019 Join the Adventure
Popup Player A Star is Born Matthew 2:1-12 Sunday, 06 January 2019 Advent
Popup Player The parable of the great feast Luke 14:15-24 Sunday, 09 December 2018 Parables of Jesus
Popup Player The parable of the ten bridesmaids Matthew 25:1-13 Sunday, 25 November 2018 Parables of Jesus
Popup Player The parable of the wheat and weeds 1 John 4:1-6
Matthew 13:24-30
Matthew 13:36-43
2 Peter 3:8-9
Sunday, 18 November 2018 Parables of Jesus
Popup Player The parable of the persistent widow Luke 18:1-8 Sunday, 04 November 2018 Parables of Jesus
Popup Player The parable of the lost coin Luke 15:8-10 Sunday, 28 October 2018 Parables of Jesus
Popup Player The parable of the vineyard workers Matthew 20:1-16 Sunday, 21 October 2018 Parables of Jesus
Popup Player The kingdom of God is like... Luke 13:18-21 Sunday, 14 October 2018 Parables of Jesus
Popup Player Does it make us into winners or losers? 2 Corinthians 9:6-11
Luke 9:24-25
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Generous Living
Popup Player The Generous Nature of God Isaiah 55:1-13 Sunday, 02 September 2018 Generous Living
Popup Player Running the race Philippians 3:12-16 Sunday, 22 July 2018 General Topics
Popup Player Life with the spirit 2 Romans 12:1-2 Sunday, 17 June 2018 General Topics
Popup Player Life with the spirit Romans 8:1-17 Sunday, 10 June 2018 General Topics