Podcast


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Parable of the good Samaritan Luke 10:25-37 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 29 October 2017 General Topics
Confidence to stand firm 1 Peter 4:12-19
1 Peter 5:6-11
Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 22 October 2017 Confidence as a christian
Confidence to serve 1 Peter 4:7-11 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 15 October 2017 Confidence as a christian
Confidence in the gospel today 1 Peter 3:14-22 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 01 October 2017 Confidence as a christian
confidence in the work of the spirit 1 Peter 3:1-10 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 24 September 2017 Confidence as a christian
Confidence in wealth Ecclesiastes 5:8-20 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 17 September 2017 Confidence as a christian
Confidence in salvation 1 Peter 1:3-12 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 10 September 2017 Confidence as a christian
Worship Week 1 Psalm 95:1-7
1 Kings 18:30-38
Amos 5:21-24
Romans 12:1-2
Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 23 July 2017 Worship
Ecclesiastes: So what's the point after all? Ecclesiastes 12:1-24 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 16 July 2017 Ecclesiastes
Eclesiastes: Inner Self Ecclesiastes 5:1-7 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 09 July 2017 Ecclesiastes
Ecclesiastes: Wealth Ecclesiastes 5:8-20 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 18 June 2017 Ecclesiastes
Ecclesiastes: Work Ecclesiastes 2:18-26 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 11 June 2017 Ecclesiastes
Introducing Ecclesiastes Ecclesiastes 1:1-18 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 21 May 2017 Ecclesiastes
Jesus appears to seven disciples John 21:1-25 Eleanor Moffatt Thursday, 11 May 2017 General Topics
Doubting Thomas John 20:24-31 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 30 April 2017 General Topics
The road to Emmaus Luke 24:36-53 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 23 April 2017 General Topics
Jesus clears the temple Mark 11:12-22 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 02 April 2017 Gospel of Mark
Jesus blesses the children Mark 10:13-31 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 19 March 2017 Gospel of Mark
Jesus Heals blind Bartimaeus Mark 10:46-52 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 12 March 2017 Gospel of Mark
Psalm 84 Psalm 84:1-12 Brad Ringer Sunday, 05 March 2017 General Topics